My Top Ten N64 Games

10. Sin and Punishment: Successor of the Earth
I think this is a GR8 rail-shooter.

9. Paper Mario
This is one of my favorite RPGs.

8. Super Mario 64
I think this is the Best platformer on the N64.

7. WWF No Mercy
I have a lot of fun with this game.

6. The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
This is an awesome action adventure game.

5. F-Zero X
This is a GR8 racing game.

4. Mario Kart 64
I this is the BEST racing game on the N64

3. Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
I think this is one of the BEST Kirby games.

2. GoldenEye 007
I think this is the BEST FPS EVER!

1. Super Smash Bros.
I’m a huge fan of the Smash Bros. series

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

