Super Mario Galaxy 2 (Wii)

Super Mario Super Mario Galaxy 2 is a platformer for Wii. This is the sequel to Super Mario Galaxy, which is an awesome platformer. The game play is very fun and there is a lot of replayability. I think the co-op play is better in this game. I can see that they borrow some things from New Super Mario Bros. Wii, like there is a map instead a hub and the I found there is more side scrolling than the first one. The graphics are gr8 for the Wii. I feel this game is a little bit easier than the first one. I think hardcore gamers will have fun with this game and I think this is a good game for new gamer too. I give it a 5 out of 5.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

