My Top 5 Nintendo E3 Announcements

5. Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword

This game is the long a waited Zelda Wii. It uses the Wii Motion Plus; witch I like but others might not like it.

4. Kirby Epic Yarn

Finally Kirby gets release on the Wii. To me this games looks like paper Mario with the art style.

3. Donkey Kong Country Returns

Donkey Kong Country comes back on the Wii. Can it be as good as the old ones?

2. Kid Icarus Uprising

Kid Icarus gets a sequel more than 20 years later. The graphics are so beautiful for a handheld system, they made me tear up a bit.

1. The library for 3DS

I was looking at the library of the 3DS  at Gamefaqs. I was very happy with it. Mostly every game sounds good; I hope they are all lunch titles.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

