Sorry

I’m really sorry that I didn’t put up a new video or a new post lately. I have a lot of work to do and I need time for friends and family. I’m going to try to start getting into making videos again and in the year 2011, I would try to make a new post everyday on this blog. I know only 2 or 3 people are probably going to see this post but I’m posting this because I try to post every month.

Here is Mr. Forecast from the first week I didn’t do the Wiikend News.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

