My Game Doesn’t Work! >:(

Yes, my copy of TMNT Smash-up doesn’t work. It most be scratched up or something because the Wii won’t read it properly; it will say something like “error has occurred” or “unable to read disc.” When the Wii does read the disc it plays for a little bit but when I’m in a fight it will go black and a message will appear saying “unable to read disc” or something like that. I’ll probably have to get a new one. 😦

Let me look the price up on gamestop.com.

ok… $17.99 used… $20.00 new…

If I replace my copy, I’ll probably get a used one.

Until then, I will have to play one of many games. lol sorry

Thanks you for reading .

1 Comment

  1. […] My Game Doesn’t Work! 😡 (vgamer101.wordpress.com) […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

