The Game I Really Want Now

Transformers: War for Cybertron

Image via Wikipedia

Ok, I want this game for the pc, but it is also on XBox 36o and PlayStation 3. It’s a 3rd person shooter, that I think works on the Call of Duty engine. If you can’t tell by the picture, it’s Transformers: War for Cybertron. I played it on the PS3 and loved it. I liked driving around as the car and using the machine gun to take down the enemy robots.

Man, I want this game!

I love games with online.

Thank you for reading

 

1 Comment

  1. […] The Game I Really Want Now (vgamer101.wordpress.com) […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

