I Got It!!!

Transformers: War for Cybertron

Image via Wikipedia

I got Transformers: War for Cybertron today. I like the game but not the controls. I use a gamepad for most game because I don’t like playing with the keyboard and mouse, it’s annoying. So for most games I use joytokey but for this game I cant use because the game has default controls for gamepad, but the controls are really messed up, the walking and moving the cross hair… ugh… Now I have to use the keyboard and mouse. ugh… Picking up the mouse over and over… I want to use my personal controls.

The online is kinda dead but I only played the online once.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

