A Lot of 3DS News

Blue Nintendo 3DS on display in Nintendo booth...

Image via Wikipedia

Today, when I went on Youtube there was a lot of trailers of 3DS games. I guess Nintendo had press conference about the 3DS (I should of known of this before…). I found out the release date is March 27th and I wrote it on the calender.

I saw a gr8 looking software line-up. Some games got my attention, like Mario Kart, Animal Crossing, and Pilotwings Resort (Rabbids HAD my attention…).

When I went to Gamefaqs.com, I saw there is only one game on the “Upcoming 3DS Game Releases” list. It was Face Raiders, it this game going to be programed into the 3DS? I don’t know…

Again, not a good writer…

Thanks for Reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

