LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean

Yep, anther LEGO game. I think this will be the 9th in the “Movie to Lego” series (including LEGO Star Wars 3). I have nothing against LEGO games, I really like them but many people will say there is too many and I can see why.

Okay, here are my wants and predictions.

Wants:

Share Maps online- I never tried the level editor in the LEGO games but I know there is no online. If there a level editor, there needs to be online. (My bad writing)

Mulitplayer online- ok… this game will be gr8 with online multiplayer

Predictions:

Level Editor- Well, there has been level editor in the last 2 games (I think)

Release by new movie release- This is a given…

Only movies 1-3- I think they are going to do the same thing,  what they did LEGO Indiana Jones, where they release it with the first 3 movies, then release a sequel with all 4 movies.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

