Super Smash Bros.

Super Smash Bros. (series)

Image via Wikipedia

Ah, Brawl. My favorite game so far. When there is a new Nintendo game coming out, I play Brawl to get excited. When I Kirby’s Epic Yarn was coming out, I played as Kirby a lot.

There are a lot of rumors that they will not continue the Smash Bros. series because some important guy said he is sick of the gameplay or something. I could believe the rumors because on a display cover of Brawl it says “The Brawl, to end them all.”  I don’t know if they pick that because it was catchy or they are ending the series. I DON’T WANT THE SERIES TO END!

I am predicting a Smash Bros game for the 3DS because they are bringing a lot of Nintendo’s series to the 3DS and at E3 they showed a Melee trophy. That might mean they are remaking Melee. This prediction is the lest likely to come true.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

