CAVE STORY 3D!!!!!!!!!!

I was on youtube and I saw this interview announcing that Cave Story is coming to the 3DS!!!! You should know I’m a big Cave Story fan and I’m really happy. It will be a 2.5D like New Super Mario Bros. I’m glad that Cave Story is only on Nintendo systems (so far). I know it started on the PC but you still know what I mean. I thought a 2.5D version will goto Xbox live and PSN not the 3DS. Cave Story is sooo gr8.

Wants:

Everything from all versions (Curly Mode, costumes, etc).

Predictions:

You can choose from new music and graphic or original music and graphic (Not New).

Thanks for Reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

