Pokemon Sapphire

IMGP0284

Image by marhawkman via Flickr

I doing a new play though of my favorite Pokemon game, Sapphire. It’s not the best but I have the most memories with it and I feel it is the one that really got me into pokemon games; I played the earlier ones but not like Sapphire. Sapphire… 🙂

Okay, speaking of that generation; I think they are or should remake the Hoenn games. It’s almost been ten years since Ruby and Sapphire. That will be my faveorite pokemon game (Hopefully).

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

