My Top 5 Favorite DS Games

A Nintendo DS. Image:NintendoDS Warm.jpg Trans...

Image via Wikipedia

Okay, since the DS is going to die soon (I could be very wrong). So, I will list my favorite games on the DS.

5. Nintendogs

This is a DS classic. One of the best pet simulator (That I played).

4. Dragon Quest IX

One of the best DS RPG games on the DS. The multiplayer is awesome, but this would of been higher on the list, if it had Wi-fi.

3. Animal Crossing: Wild World

This is my first Nintendo Wi-fi game but didn’t how to use friend codes when I got the game. I still had fun with the local multiplayer.

2. Mario Kart DS

ahh… Mario Kart DS… One of my favorite games. My first game I played online (Besides computers).

1. Pokemon RPGs

This would go on my top favorite games ever list. I probably put the most time in these games, than any other.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

