E3 Countdown: 4 Days

Well, 4 days left until E3.

I the the winner of the best conference will be… hard for me to say this… Sony! I think they will win because they will have 2 new systems to show off but… I could be dead wrong… Nintendo will probably win! They got a bunch of things to show off… They know how to surprise people… and their conference is not boring *cough* Sony *cough*. All that I know,  Microsoft will not win.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

