E3 Countdown: 1 Day

After tomorrow… E3!!!

Please don’t listen to me about the PlayStation 4 (A misunderstanding).

Anther Wiikend News update, I have been searching for ways to get video in video but I can’t do it. I found software but I was having trouble with it… I will trailers in the show someway…

One thing I don’t like, is how companies are having E3 trailers before… E3. That is ruining the surprises at E3, I like watching E3 because of surprises, who doesn’t. Nintendo does the best with it, they always have surprises. I’m saying surprises a lot….

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

