Retro Games

Image of my dreamcast console and controller, ...

Image via Wikipedia

Well, Retro games are games that I can’t remember… That’s why I collect them, so, I can have the memories I missed. Like I got Golden Eye for the 64 because I heard it was good and I wanted memories of it. I also got games so I can keep the memories of some games, like Smash Bros. I remember me Playin a Pikachu and beating everybody(those are my memories…).

I want to collect Retro Nintendo system games and maybe Sega(I want a Dreamcast) system games only. Those are my favorite game systems, I missed a lot and want to keep a lot(repeating myself).

What I learn(just recently), always at rummage sales, ask if they have videos games you. The results may surprise you.

Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

