Getting Back to Pokemon, part 3

I finally got my Unova team done. I got Lilligant, Samurott, Hydreigon, Volcarona, Swoobat, and Emolga. They still need improvements but I will still battle with them. Well, I was battle with random people online, I lost every battle… I was about to win one

Image from pokemondb.com

but the guy quit on me… I might give up when I know I can’t win but I’ll won’t quit.

I might wrok on a Sinnoh team next, I have good ones from Diamond and Platinum.

Thanks for reading

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

