Getting Back to Pokemon, part 4

 

Drifloon

Drifloon Image from Pokemondb.net

I didn’t do much in Pokemon today but I want to talk about future breeding projects. The one that seems the easiest is a Drifloon with weather ball, I just need to get a Castform. The Drifloon is just something for me, I’ll give them out if someone asks for one. Anther Project I tried or didn’t(I can’t remember) is a Riolu with blaze kick, I need a Hitmonlee with blaze kick, and the hardest part, a female Lucario. I would give those out on gamefact.com and here. I will also be giving them TM moves. It will be really cool if I was able to breed them with their hidden abilities.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

