News Interesting to Me: 7/29/11

Nintendo 3DS

Image via Wikipedia

3DS Price Drop:

The 3DS is droping from $250 down to $170. This got me kinda enrage but I have no right to get made about a price drop. This is also getting me worry about the 3DS, a price drop this early… People need to start buying 3DSes…

2o Free Virtual Console Games on the 3DS

If you connect your 3DS to the eShop before the price drop, you get 20 free VC games. Ten NES games and ten GBA, these games won’t be open to the general public when they’re release to early owners. I’m gonna this is a hundred dollar value but I don’t know the value of the GBA games.

So far, some of my wants and predicts have came true… I’m gonna make anther prediction… 3DS sales go up when Nintendo releases Pokemon Gray or Hoenn remakes on The 3DS.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

