The Characters I Want The Most In Smash Bros

I’m gonna make a list of the characters I want in the new Smash Bros Games. These are not the character I think that are gonna be in the games,  I just want them in. They are kinda in a order…

Tails and Knuckles (Sonic Games)

I would like the best friends of Sonic to be in Smash Bros. too.

Blood Falcon (F-Zero X)

 

He is the clone of Captain Falcon, I’m not asking to clone his moveset but we need anther Captain Falcon character

Krystal (Star Fox Adventures)

A fourth Star Fox Character, and she will be the first Star Fox character that won’t be a clone because she can use the staff.

Prince Fluff (Kirby’s Epic Yarn)

I think it will awesome to play as Yarn Kirby… but instead Prine Fluff; he can have all the yarn powers.

Chibi-Robo (Chibi-Robo)

I really want him in Smash Bros… I kinda have a moveset for him… but that might come at a later time.

Sorry for my bad writing.

Thanks for reading

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

