Portal: Prelude Prejudge

The box art for the PC version of Portal.

Image via Wikipedia

I downloaded a Soruse Mod today, Portal: Prelude. It’s suppose to be the prequel to Portal but(It’s fan-made) Portal 2 came up with it’s own back-story for the games.

I say “prejudge” because I didn’t play it enough… From what I played, the mod is hard; I got stuck at a few points in the first 3 chambers(puzzles). I had to quit it because I was getting motion sickness from all the flipping and going back and forth. I have to play more.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

