My Favorites of the Free NES Games

So, yesterday the ten free NES games came out. They are good games but some I’m not good at… but I do have my favorites. I like Yoshi, the game is simple at the beginning but kinda gets hard later on. I also liked Metroid, the game notes will probably help a lot. A game that I want to get more into is Zelda 2 but I have a problem with the game… it’s not linear enough… Sorry.

Sorry for my bad writing.

Thanks for reading

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

