Halo demo today

I felt like playing Halo today, so I downloaded the pc demo. The demo includes online for one of my favorite maps. I played on it for hours, it was really fun. Games can be laggy when there are too many people in the server. If your bored on your computer, just down the Halo demo.

This makes me want to buy the Halo: Anniversary Edition for the 360.

Sorry for the short post but thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

