DC Universe Online is fun

DC Universe Online is the first real MMO I played. I usally try to avoid MMOs but DC Universe is one of the interesting ones. I like how it’s more like an action game than a RPG. It is one of those games that will make 3 hours feel like 30 minutes. I stopped becuase it was having that affect, I’m probably gonna be playing it tomorrow Morning. It’s free now, I recommend it to anybody who can play it.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

