My predictions for Nintendo in 2012

Will Nintendo fall even more or have even more hit consoles? who knows? I don’t think 2011 was a good year for Nintendo because the unsuccessful launch of the 3DS. The stock fell because the 3DS and the stock-holders wanted Nintendo to develop apps for the iPhone and iPad. I also thought how they introduce the Wii U was bad because many people just thinks it’s a table for the Wii.

I will predict what might happen to Nintendo or what they might do. I will make my predictions on different facts, other people’s predictions, and my opinion. These are just my predictions, they might not happen.

Predictions

English:

Image via Wikipedia

 

  • The Wii U comes out from the summer to the Holiday season but the launch won’t be as successful as Nintendo wants it to be.
  • The 3DS becomes more successful.
  • Trailers of the new Smash Bros. games will come out but the games won’t come out that year.
  • The Wii U will be priced at $350.
  • Nintendo will have slightly better year in 2012.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

