Merry Christmas

I hope you all had a merry Christmas. I hope you had fun with all of your games you got today. I spent time with friend and family, I played some of the games I got for Christmas. I got Pokemon Rumble Blast, Halo Anniversary, Kirby Mass Attack, and Kirby’s Return to DreamLand. I played Pokemon Rumble Blast first, then I had a lot of fun with Kirby’s Return to DreamLand, playing with others. I played Halo Anniversary, I like the multiplayer. This was good Christmas. (My bad writing)

Christmas in the post-War United States

Image via Wikipedia

How was your Christmas?

Thanks for reading.

1 Comment

  1. Not bad. While lacking on the gaming side, I went on a superb trip to Trinco with my family – and my game, the Maze, ended up on IndieGameMag. Even better, I’ve finally worked out the bugs. 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

