Game of the Year Nominee: Portal 2

This game is a masterpiece! I can’t believe I almost forgot to nominate this game. I was thinking of anther game of the year award’s nominations, then I remembered Portal 2. I’m glad I didn’t forget because the game has to be nominated. The gameplay is clever and the voice-acting is funny. The Co-op makes people think hard and use real teamwork. Portal 2 is great in single-player and multiplayer. If you haven’t played this game yet, get it or barrow it or something. Portal 2 is the best puzzle game.

Portal 2

Image by yum9me via Flickr

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

