Game of the Year Nominee: The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

The Legend of Zelda has to be a nominee. I have to say something, I haven’t played the game. I’m nominating this game based on gameplay and reviews I saw. I would have to say this the best story in Zelda, you get to know the characters. I like the graphics, they mix the toony graphics from Wind Waker and the serious graphics from Twilight Princess. From reviews, the controls are prefect. The dungeons have great puzzles. IGN said this is the best Legend of Zelda game. People say Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time is the best game ever. If Skyward Sword is better than the best game ever, what does that mean… (My bad writing)

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

Image via Wikipedia

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

