Thank You and Happy New Year!

I have been blogging for everyday of the year. If I missed a day, I blogged early the next day. I would like to thank everyone who read my blog. I would say 2011 was a successful year for A Gamer’s Blog. I am glad I did my last year’s resolution.

This year’s resolutions is to put more work and quality in to my projects. I’m probably not going blog everyday but I will put more quality into my posts. I will not spam my blog with pointless and lazy posts like I did last year. I will try to make myself to have 3-5 posts a week.

I hope everybody has a good year.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

