I’m Back!

I’m back from being dead for ten months. Hopefully I stay alive for awhile and start posting more and more. I missed posting news and my predictions(that was half right and half wrong). I laugh when I look back on older posts, because of how many grammar mistakes and just bad writing. lol

I’m also back to say, I have a crazy idea I want to happen. I will like to start a video game news website. The website will cover all major gaming news, and maybe start a community.  I’m still trying to figure on how it will happen, but I know one thing, I need people to help me start and make it grow. This is when YOU come along, if you think you can volunteer and help out, it will really help. I’m looking for writers, news seekers, and possibly community managers to help. You can help out and not have to make any commitment, you can write 1 article , if you really wanted and not do anything else.

If you are interested in joining, you can leave a comment and we can discuss it from there.

Thanks for reading. 🙂

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

