I’m in College!

Sorry for being away so long. I’ve just been busy with all of my classes. My major is game design, and it’s very fun but challenging, like a good video game.   I’m learning about the business side of game development, production, and logic. The classes are put on teams, and I have to work with my teammate to get everything done. I get graded more by my peers than the instructor.  There is no problem at all while working with others, it will get me more experience. I will be gaining a lot of experience and resume builders though-out my classes. I will want to make my own games when I get free time or something, I don’t want to get bored.

Computer Basics Class

Computer Basics Class (Photo credit: taylor library)

Can you like my team real quick on facebook

and take this survey?

It will really help!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment